Tectonicus > Complete > ‘THE FOUR’ WARRAMANGA – CANBERRA

Construction and project management of detached multi-unit townhouses in the southern suburb of Canberra, consisting of knock down of existing residences, amalgamation of two existing parcels of land and rebuild of four residential townhouses. Residences include two double storey three bedroom ensuite townhouses and two single level four bedroom ensuite townhouses with own private open spaces and designer European inclusions.

  • Categories: Complete